new | older | e-mail | notes | profile
image | design | d*land

-

2003-03-29 - 12:28 p.m.


Hey Everyone let's spice up this diary...

It was early Fri evening and I got a call from my girl Misty...she asked me to come over to her house for some dinner. Well, I jumped in the shower and was at her house right quick. I walked in and cried out for her...she answered back from the bedroom...so with a little smirk on my face...I walked to her...she was sitting on the bed..I sat down next to her and she smelled so good..so fresh and clean...I reached over and touched her ever so lightly on her face..I had to kiss her...I was nervous though...so hesitantly I leaned toward her...when our lips touched..our mouths opened so eagerly and the feel of her tongue across mine was like little tingles...and I got chills all across my body...my hands started traveling all over her by then...I could feel her nipples get nice and perky...her legs spread a little more...I started slowly undressing her...runnig my mouth wherever skin was showing...my lips reached her sweet nipples and my tongue flicked her nipple back and forth...I drew it into my mouth and gave it a nice firm but soft suck...she moans with pleasure...I move onto the next one while my fingers are playing with the other...I push them both together and I could feel both her nipples flicking around inside of my mouth...I gently push her back to the bed while I take off the rest of mine and her clothes..I just had to taste her..I kneeled down in between her thighs and i could see she was already dripping with excitement...I slid my tongue from her cunt hole to the top of her already hard clit..she tasted sooo good...I sucked her hard fat clit up into my mouth..and she pressed against my face nice and firm...I could feel my cunt twitcing with pleasure..my tongue moved so fast across her, inside her...I was in every crack and crevase of her...she was running her fingers through my hair and riding my face hard by then...All of a sudden I got a feeling someone was coming up behind me...I turn around and there stands.....

past - future