new | older | e-mail | notes | profile
image | design | d*land

Misty....frustration

2003-03-31 - 8:27 p.m.


Well this wknd was an ok one....

Took one of the cars up for emission testing and it failed...now we have another 3 mo to figure out why...

I've seen worse running cars driving down the road...I wonder how they passed..

Misty and Greg came over Sat. As soon as they came in...Misty sat down next to me ...and she smelled soo good...she always does..We hung around here for awhile then we went out to get some dinner...Randy and Greg sat in the front of the car while Misty and I were in the back...Dip Dong Randy lost his keys so we sat in the driveway for awhile..I was lookng for his keys under the seat and i came across one of those books (you know what I'm talking about)anyway...I was flipping through the book with Misty and let me tell you...whoa..did I want to attack her right then and there...she had on this dress and all i could imagine was flipping it up out of my way...and showing her what a real car ride could be...but...I didn't know how she would react to me coming on like that...not sure how to approach her...I wish there was a way I could know for sure...some kind of sign or something...

Sunday...I did absolutely nothing...Randy was being his usual "Nascar" self...and everyone was gone most of the day...it was very peaceful...

past - future