new | older | e-mail | notes | profile
image | design | d*land

-

2003-03-28 - 6:28 p.m.


Hey everyone....

Life is sooooooooo crazy...living with my brother's girlfriend is like livng with a bump on a log...she does nothing...i can't imagine being so lazy...she comes home from work and she's soooo tired...she has to lay down and take a nap...i thought naps were for 5 yr olds ! All wk long i have done nothing around my house (as far as cleaning goes) and yesterday i came home from work and finally was fed up wih the way the house was looking so i started cleaning...she comes out of their room about 15 min before she had to leave and asked me if i needed any hlp..."HELLO" how about the past 2 hrs??? So, I told Randy I should have never came home...He put 2 and 2 together and came up with Margeret..He was coming home from work to throw her butt out...but I covered for her (because of my bro) and told Jimi that i won't cover ever again...I have 2 kids not 4...I know I bring this on myself i guess...but it's my bro ...what am i suppose to do ??

Well I guess that's enough for now...Randy and I are going to go look at an Eagle Talon (for an engine) because we have one we're selling...wow...wha fun...traveling almost 2 hrs away to look at a crashed car...I'll write more interesting entries later on..

Take Care

past - future