new | older | e-mail | notes | profile
image | design | d*land

I'm back :o)

2003-11-24 - 9:57 a.m.


Hi everybody....it's been a looooooong time since i wrote in here. I thought I'd give it a try again...Life has been busy and crazy lately...I would like to say for a 36 yr old woman...I am sooo confused...I am really attracted to this one particular woman...and i think she is also attracted to me...and I want so bad to be her first experience (and hopefully a continuing one ) ...but, this is where the confusing part for me comes into the pic..I'm not sure how to come on to her...this is not my first attraction to a woman...but for some reason I'm not sure how to do this...I get all stupified..<<<(like that word ? )...she seems like she is a very open person...but she makes me all nervous inside...I think I'm more compfortable when it is just her, I and her fiance...but then ...that's not much fair to my old man....who is also wanting to be included in what floats thru my head about this situation...I'm soooo confused....

SEXUAL FRUSTRATION SUCKS !!!!!

past - future